I found some Warcraft Panoramas…

I randomly decided to check my WoW screenshots folder tonight and found a set of panoramas I had taken and completely forgotten about! I know it’s been a while since I posted anything here, I am pretty busy with life at the moment. I am up and moving my family some 900kms to another state, selling a house and starting a new job – so all of that is keeping my pretty busy. As a consequence my game time is fairly limited, but I did find time to whip these 10 panoramas up.  So enjoy!

Orgrimmar

Tirisfal Glades

Garalon

Thunderbluff by night

Mogun'shan Palace Catacombs

Felwood

Deepholm

Un'Goro Crater

Silithus

Ahn'Qiraj

Till next time (hopefully not as long),

Voros

4 responses to “I found some Warcraft Panoramas…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

