Feralas and Dire Maul Arena

With my first child due in a week’s time, I am somewhat limited in my ability to construct gripping blog posts, although the MoP expansion annoucement did catch my interest.  That has been commented all over the place, so I won’t feed you more of that other than to say that my overall impression of the expansion is positive.  I am looking forward to the changes.  WoW has become a little stale and such major changes should serve to freshen things up (I hope).

In other news, I have placed my order for Skyrim, which as it’s being released right around my wife’s due date, I am hoping I will be able to catch an hour or two here and there to spend some time in a different fantasy world.

In the meantime, here are a couple more panoramas for your visual consumption:

Till next time,

V

One response to “Feralas and Dire Maul Arena

Leave a Reply

