New Transmogrifications!

Edit: For the most up to date look on each of my lvl 85 toons, check out the Transmogrification page using the menu at the top of the page or click here.

I have finally collected the pieces for two of my transmog sets!  A few more are still underway but I am just happy to have at least completed some.  I have been scanning the AH for the pieces of the Overlord’s plate set and resorted to farming the Ring of the Law for the look-a-like boots that drop from Grizzle.

For Althorr I crafted the Dark Iron plate set and added a complimentary weapon and shield.

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

Till next time,

V

3 responses to “New Transmogrifications!

Leave a Reply

